## Thank you to all the teams, supporters, volunteers, and most of all the referee crew in the 2022 SLO Summer Classic. We hope to see again in 2023

Champions/ 1st Place Finalist / 2nd Place

**B10** Premiership

Central Coast United SC B10 Green California Magic Cal Magic

**B09** Premiership

CenCal Cosmos 09 Boys Grey Central Coast Condors B09N

**B08** Premiership

Central Coast Condors FC B08 North California Magic Cal Magic

B08 Championship

Crusaders FC B08 Central Coast United SC B08 Green

B07 Premiership

Roadrunners FC CVSC Morelia B07

B04/05 Premiership

Commerce United LYSL Lemoore Arsenal FC 05B

G10 Premiership

Californian Odyssey COSC Rea Central Coast United SC G10 Green

G10 Championship

Central Coast Condors FC Crusaders G11

G09 Premiership

Central Coast United SC G09 Green Albion SC Central Cal G09

G09 Championship

Oakdale OSC Stallions 09 G Manteca FC 09G Red

G08 Premiership

Rocklin FC 08G Navy Central Coast United SC G08 Green

G08 Championship

Crusaders G08 Central Valley CVSC United

G07 Premiership

Central Coast United SC G07 Green American River FC Freedom 07 Blue

G06 Premiership

CVSC Venom Ajax United 06G White

G04 Premiership

South Valley United Central Coast United SC G04 Green

G04 Championship

West Valley Vision 05 Red Bakersfield Legacy 05 Moncada